Setting all proofs as confidential

This article will assist you in setting all the proofs within your company to be sent as confidential.

Enabling this option will set all proofs sent by all proof senders as confidential. Therefore, only allowing the collaborators to view their proof if a password has been entered.

This feature is only available to GoProof Admins.

Step 1.
Login to your GoProof account on our website.

Step 2.
Click on your Profile name located on the top-right corner of the screen and select My Account.

GoProof My Account

Step 3.
Select Make All Proofs Confidential checkbox option in the Company Settings area.

GoProof Confidential Company Setting

Step 4.
Click Update to save the company settings.