Deleting a client

This article will assist you in deleting clients from your account.

Step 1.
Login to GoProof.

Step 2.
From the dashboard or top menu bar select Clients.

Step 3.
Click the dropdown icon of the Client you want to edit.

Step 4.
Select Delete Client.

GoProof Client Dropdown - Delete Client

Step 5.
Confirm the action by clicking Delete.

GoProof Confirm Delete Client